My lip gloss is poppin

Standard


I’m diggin this glossy lip trend! For a while everyone was into the liquid to matte lips so I’m glad things are switching up and people are bringing back lipglosses! 

Don’t get me wrong I love a good matte lipstick but I need some more variety in my life! It makes me so happy to see brands add colored glosses to their collections. Especially with spring and summer right around the corner, it’s good to have options! 

Plus it adds an extra little Oomph to your makeup look when you want to look extra sexy. 😉 

Leave a Reply

